Today : Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Faculty Members of Pure Mathematics Department
 Linear Algebra
Analysis
 Aghamolaei, Gholamreza
aghamolaei@uk.ac.ir  Assistant Professor
Geometry
 Ebrahimi,Neda
n_ebrahimi@uk.ac.ir  Assistant Professor
Logic
Eslami,Esfandiar
 esfandiar.eslami@uk.ac.ir  Full Professor
Geometry
 Bahrampour, Yousef

bahram@uk.ac.ir

 Full Professor
Algebra
Algebraic Stracturs
 Broumand Saeed, Arsham

 arsham@uk.ac.ir  

 Associated Professor
Harmonic Analysis
 Jabbari, Ali

jabbary@uk.ac.ir

 Assistant Professor
Topological Algebraic Category  Hosseini, Seyed Naser

nhosseini@uk.ac.ir

 Full Professor
Analysis
Linear ALgebra
 Khalooei, Fatemeh

 f_khalooei@uk.ac.ir

 Assistant Professor
Analysis
Khosravi, Maryam

 khosravi_m@uk.ac.ir

 Assistant Professor
Algebra
 Dogani, Mohammad Hasan

m.h.dogani@uk.ac.ir

 Assistant Professor
Geometry
Razavi, Asadollah

arazavi@uk.ac.ir

 Full Professor
Groups Theory
 Shajareh poursalavati, Nosratollah

salavati@uk.ac.ir

Associated Professor
Analysis  Sheikh-Hoseini, Aalemeh

 sheikhhosseini@uk.ac.ir

 Associated Professor
Logic
 Ghorbani, Shokofeh

sh.ghorbani@uk.ac.ir

 Associated Professor
Geometry Gerami, Nasrollah

ngerami@uk.ac.ir

 Associated Professor
Analysis  Mohebi, Hosein

 hmohebi@uk.ac.ir 

 Full Professor
Category Theory Homological Algebra
Mousavi, Seyed Shahin

 smousavi@uk.ac.ir

 Associated Professor
Dynamical Systems
 Molaei, Mohammad Reza

mrmolaei@uk.ac.ir

 Assistant Professor
Linear Algebra
 Momenaei, Hosein

momenaee@uk.ac.ir

 Assistant Professor
Analysis Nazari, Akbar

nazari@uk.ac.ir

 Assistant Professor
Commutative Algebra
Ring Theory
Nekooei, Reza

 hmohebi@uk.ac.ir 

 Full Professor
Dynamical Systems
Waezizadeh, Tayebeh

 waezizadeh@uk.ac.ir

 Assistant Professor
Algebra
Hedayat, Sina

s_hedayat@uk.ac.ir

 Assistant Professor

Faculty Members of Applied Mathematics Department
 Numerical Analysis ,
Scientific Computation
 Izadi, Mohammad
izadi@uk.ac.ir  Assistant Professor
Numerical Linear Algebra
 Tajadini,Azita
atajadini@uk.ac.ir  Assistant Professor
Optimization ,
Convex Analysis
 Doagooie, Alireza
 pourm@uk.ac.ir  Assistant Professor
Combinatorics ,
Graph theory
 Rashidi, Saeedeh

saeedeh.rashidi@uk.ac.ir

 Assistant Professor
Numerical Analysis
 Rivaz Azim

 arivaz@uk.ac.ir

 Assistant Professor
Analysis,
Linear Algebra
 Slemi, Abas

salemi@uk.ac.ir

 Full Professor
Numerical Analysis
 Saeedi, Habibolah

saeedi@uk.ac.ir

 Assistant Professor
Numerical Analysis
 Kyanfar, Farangis

 kyanfar@uk.ac.ir

 Assistant Professor
Control Theory
 Vali, Mohamadali

 mvali@uk.ac.ir

 Associated Professor
Operation Research
 Yaghoobi, Mohamadali

yaghoobi@uk.ac.ir

 Associated Professor

Faculty Members of Computer Science Department
  Artificial  Intelligence

  Javidi, Mohammad Masoud

 javidi@uk.ac.ir  Assistant Professor
Artificial
 Intelligence and Computer networks
Kuchaki Rafsanjani, Marjan
  kuchaki@uk.ac.ir  Assistant Professor
Description Logic and Object-Oriented Systems  Omidi, Mohammad Reza
 r_omidi@uk.ac.ir  Lecturer
Software engineering
  Mansouri, Najmeh
   Lecturer
Modelling and Analysis of Computer Networks   Amiri Zarandi, Mohammad
 mohammadamiri@uk.ac.ir Lecturer

Faculty Members of Education of Mathematics Department

Education of Mathmatics

 Fadaie, Mohammad reza

 v_amirzadeh@uk.ac.ir

 Associated Professor

Education of Mathmatics

 Rafiepour,Abolfazl

 a.parchami@uk.ac.ir

 Assistant Professor

Education of Mathmatics

 Rezvani ,Mohamad ali
 pourm@uk.ac.ir  Assistant Professor

Faculty Members of Statistics Department
 Quality control ,
Reliability theory
 Amirzadeh, Vahid
 v_amirzadeh@uk.ac.ir  Assistant Professor
Quality control ,
Fuzzy decision theory
 Parchami,Abass
 a.parchami@uk.ac.ir  Assistant Professor
Quality control ,
Distribution theory
 Pourmousa, Reza
 pourm@uk.ac.ir  Assistant Professor
Stochastic Process ,
Distribution theory
 Khosravi, Mohsen
   Assistant Professor
Statistical Inference
 Jamalizadeh, Ahad
 a.jamalizadeh@uk.ac.ir  Associated Professor
Linear Model ,
Design of Experiment
 Sheikhi, Ayob
 sheikhi.a@uk.ac.ir  Assistant Professor
Time series analysis,
High dimensional dataanalysis
 Rezapour, Mohsen

mohsenrzp@uk.ac.ir

 Assistant Professor
Regression, Fuzzy statistics
 Arabpour, Alireza
 arabpour@uk.ac.ir  Assistant Professor
Optimization methods ,
Fuzzy set theory
 Mashinchi, Mashalah
 mashinchi@uk.ac.ir  Full Professor
Record ,Entropy
 Madadi, Mohsen
 maddai@uk.ac.ir  Assistant Professor



Copyright © 2014 Bahonar University of Kerman - All rights reserved

Developer by Creative Thinking Company